Mission Statement

We the students, parents and staff of Sterling Park Elementary commit ourselves to the dream of excellence. We strive to provide opportunities for each child to develop as a responsible, resourceful, contributing member of society who faces life tasks of work, play and friendship with courage and commitment. 


Jennifer Alcorn                  (407) 746-8247                    jennifer_alcorn@scps.k12.fl.us

Shondra Pummell              (407) 746-8223                    shondra_pummel@scps.k12.fl.us

Catherine Jolley                (407) 746-8249                    catherine_jolley@scps.k12.fl.us

Kristi Lampe                      (407) 746-8224                    kristi_lampe@scps.k12.fl.us

Kathryn Segretario            (407) 746-8270                    Kathryn_Segretario@scps.k12.fl.us

Susan Wojewoda              (407) 746-8245                    susan_wojewoda@scps.k12.fl.us


Andrea Grady         (407) 746-8228               andrea_grady@scps.k12.fl.us

Amy Lizardo           (407) 746-8230                amy_loulan@scps.k12.fl.us

Maggie Daniel        (407) 746-8229               maggie_daniel@scps.k12.fl.us

Brooke Jones         (407) 746-8227                brooke_ortagus@scps.k12.fl.us

Cindy Parker          (407) 746-8231                cindy_parker@scps.k12.fl.us

Gwendolyn Ryan   (407) 746-8233                gwendolyn_ryan@scps.k12.fl.us

Sarah Wilson         (407) 746-8232                sarah_wilson@scps.k12.fl.us



Jennifer Dishman                  (407) 746-8240                   jennifer_dishman@scps.k12.fl.us

Merri Bullington                    (407) 746-8243                   merri_bullington@scps.k12.fl.us

Elinda Caponegro-Kees       (407) 746-8242                   elinda_caponegro-kees@scps.k12.fl.us

Meredith Kucker                   (407) 746-8241                   meredith_kucker@scps.k12.fl.us

Audra Mullins                       (407) 746-8239                   audra_strausbaugh@scps.k12.fl.us

Emma Daniel                       (407) 746-8219                    emma_daniel@scps.k12.fl.us

Kathleen Duffy                     (407) 746-8220                   kathleen_duffy@scps.k12.fl.us


 

Kellye Bosch                          (407) 746-8185     kellye_bosch@scps.k12.fl.us

Cathy Collins                          (407) 746-8182     cathy_collins@scps.k12.fl.us

Bianca Esquivel                     (407) 746-8138     bianca_esquivel@scps.k12.fl.us

Trina Kennedy                       (407) 746-8236     trina_kennedy@scps.k12.fl.us 

Stephanie Smith-Pepper        (407) 746-8180      stephanie_smith-pepper@scps.k12.fl.us    

Patricia Terrell                      (407) 746-8163      patricia_terrell@scps.k12.fl.us
Kelly Stumpf                         (407) 746-8185      kelly_stumpf@scps.k12.fl.us
Samantha Plum                    (407) 746-8235      samantha_plum@scps.k12.fl.us 


 



Kerry Grau                   (407) 746-8188     kerry_grau@scps.k12.fl.us
Heather Haines          (407) 746-8191     heather_haines@scps.k12.fl.us
Joseph Lloyd              (407) 746-8187     joseph_lloyd@scps.k12.fl.us
Sarah Lowe                 (407) 746-8193     sarah_lowe@scps.k12.fl.us
Kathleen McDarby     (407) 746-8192     kathleen_mcdarby@scps.k12.fl.us
Angela Riley               (407) 746-8194  angela_riley@scps.k12.fl.us

 


 

Janine Copeland               (407) 746-8196                 janine_copeland@scps.k12.fl.us

Samantha Green              (407) 746-8184                 samantha_green@scps.k12.fl.us

David Lamb                        (407) 746-8199                 david_lamb@scps.k12.fl.us

Mary Timmerman            (407) 746-8186                 mary_timmerman@scps.k12.fl.us

Christina McCormick       (407) 746-8197                 christina_mccormick@scps.k12.fl.us

Rebecca Smith                  (407) 746-8198                  rebecca_bias@scps.k12.fl.us

 


 

Alisa Crisp                          (407) 746-8272         alisa_crisp@scps.k12.fl.us

Jacqueline Davis              (407) 746-8234           jacqueline_davis@scps.k12.fl.us

Cathy Jarvis                       (407) 746-8225          cathy_jarvis@scps.k12.fl.us

Gloria Tanner                    (407) 746-8248           gloria_tanner@scps.k12.fl.us

Shannon O'Dell                (407) 746-8189            shannon_o'dell@scps.k12.fl.us

Alejandra Ortiz                 (407) 746-8287            alejandra_ortiz@scps.k12.fl.us

Ana  Lorenzo                     (407) 746-8269          ana_lorenzo@scps.k12.fl.us

Elizabeth Polomsky        (407) 746-8272             elizabeth_polomsky@scps.k12.fl.us

 


ESOL - Jazmina Melnik           (407) 746-8226            jazmina_melnik@scps.k12.fl.us

ESOL - Gaby Narvaez             (407) 746-8226            gaby_narvaez@scps.k12.fl.us‚Äč

Gifted - David Bloomberg        (407) 746-8266            david_bloomberg@scps.k12.fl.us

Media - Margie Wells              (407) 746-8251            margie_wells@scps.k12.fl.us

Reading - Kathy Stanchina     (407) 746-8243           kathy_stanchina@scps.k12.fl.us

Speech - Katherine Golden    (407) 746-8221           katherine_golden@scps.k12.fl.us

Speech - Laura Smith            (407) 746-8214            laura_smith@scps.k12.fl.us

Technology - Ryan Sylvia       (407) 746-8167           ryan_sylvia@scps.k12.fl.us





P.E. - Scott Blondin          (407) 746-8266        scott_blondin@scps.k12.fl.us

P.E. - Victor Fonseca       (407) 746-8257        victor_fonseca@scps.k12.fl.us

Art - Sarah Sharp              (407) 746-8264       sarah_sharp@scps.k12.fl.us

Music - Lisa Sabrkhani    (407) 746-8262         lisa_sabrkhani@scps.k12.fl.us