Mission Statement

We the students, parents and staff of Sterling Park Elementary commit ourselves to the dream of excellence. We strive to provide opportunities for each child to develop as a responsible, resourceful, contributing member of society who faces life tasks of work, play and friendship with courage and commitment. 

 

Pre - K Voluntary Program

Cathy Jarvis - VPK Teacher cathy_jarvis@scps.k12.fl.us
Maria Louise Draper- VPK Assistant louise_draper@scps.k12.fl.us

 


 

Kindergarten 

Jennifer Alcorn jennifer_alcorn@scps.k12.fl.us
Catherine Jolley catherine_jolley@scps.k12.fl.us
Alison Cavicchi caviccaz@scps.k12.fl.us
Kris Lampe kristi_lampe@scps.k12.fl.us
Andrea Grady andrea_grady@scps.k12.fl.us
Silvia Gonzalez Ramoino gonzalsz1@scps.k12.fl.us
Susan Wojewoda susan_wojewoda@scps.k12.fl.us
Sarah Wilson sarah_wilson@scps.k12.fl.us

 


First Grade

Emma Daniel danielez@scps.k12.fl.us
Krystal Nieves nievesk2@scps.k12.fl.us
Amy Lizardo amy_lizardo@scps.k12.fl.us
Cindy Parker cindy_parker@scps.k12.fl.us
Brooke Jones brooke_jones@scps.k12.fl.us
Gwen Ryan gwendolyn_ryan@scps.k12.fl.us
Natalie Escobar escobanz@scps.k12.fl.us

Second Grade

Merri Bullington merri_bullington@scps.k12.fl.us
Jennifer Dishman jennifer_dishman@scps.k12.fl.us
Kathleen Duffy kathleen_duffy@scps.k12.fl.us
Kerri Grau kerry_Grau@scps.k12.fl.us
Meredith Kucker mereddith_kucker@scps.k12.fl.us
Tracey Tangarife tangatz@scps.k12.fl.us
Andrea Wood vanhoaj@scps.k12.fl.us



Third Grade

Kellye Bosch kellye_bosch@scps.k12.fl.us
Elinda Caponegro-Kees elinda_caponegro-kees@scps.k12.fl.us
Bianca Clarke-Daniel bianca_esquivel@scps.k12.fl.us
Audra Uhran audra_strausbaugh@scps.k12.fl.us
Samantha Plum samantha_plum@scps.k12.fl.us
Stephanie Smith-Pepper stephanie_smith-pepper@scps.k12.fl.us
Cindy Lapinne cindy_lapinne@scps.k12.fl.us
Christina Sevilla christina_sevilla@scps.k12.fl.us
Heather Williamson williahr@scps.k12.fl.us

Fourth Grade

Heather Callahan heather_callahan@scps.k12.fl.us
Janine Copeland janine_copeland@scps.k12.fl.us
Lisa Cutler cutlerlz@scps.k12.fl.us
Kathleen McDarby kathleen_mcdarby@scps.k12.fl.us
Sierra Motley motleysr@scps.k12.fl.us
Brittney Snyder snyderbz1@scps.k12.fl.us


Fifth Grade

Priscilla Caceras cacerepz@scps.k12.fl.us
Samantha Green samantha_green@scps.k12.fl.us
David Lamb david_lamb@scps.k12.fl.us
Angela Riley angela_riley@scps.k12.fl.us
Tricia Terrell patricia_terrell@scps.k12.fl.us
Mary Timmerman mary_timmerman@scps.k12.fl.us
Nicole Toth tothnz@scps.k12.fl.us


Specials

Scott Blondin - PE Coach scott_blondin@scps.k12.fl.us
Lisa Sabrkhani - Music lisa_sabrkhani@scps.k12.fl.us
Sarah Sharp - Art sarah_sharp@scps.k12.fl.us
Ryan Sylvia - Technology ryan_sylvia@scps.k12.fl.us
Margie Wells - Media margie_wells@scps.k12.fl.us
Cristina Guzman - Spanish guzmancz@scps.k12.fl.us


ESE

Alisa Crisp Pre-K ESE alisa_crisp@scps.k12.fl.us
Katherine Golden - Speech kathrine_golden@scps.k12.fl.us
Lucas Henderson lucas_henderson@scps.k12.fl.us
Miriam Ruiz-Peck miriam_peck@scps.k12.fl.us
Elizabeth Polomsky elizabeth_polomsky@scps.k12.fl.us
Laura Smith - Speech laura_smith@scps.k12.fl.us
Kelly Sylvia - ESE kelly_sylvia@scps.k12.fl.us
Anita Oliva - ESE olivaaz@scps.k12.fl.us
Megan Saunders - ESE saundemz@scps.k12.fl.us
Ian Hicks ian_hicks-poe@scps.k12.fl.us
Maggie Kenley maggie_daniel@scps.k12.fl.us

Support Staff

Selma Afram - ESE Parapro aframsz@scps.k12.fl.us
Pam Cazzola - ESE Parapro cazzolpz@scps.k12.fl.us
Victor Fonseca - PE Parapro victor_fonseca@scps.k12.fl.us
Margaret Glener - ESE Parapro margaret_glener @scps.k12.fl.us
Susan Headrick - Instructional Parapro headrise@scps.k12.fl.us
Rachel Hughes - ESE Parapro hughesrr@scps.k12.fl.us
Jennifer Plemmons- ESE Parapro jennifer_plemmons@scps.k12.fl.us
Kim Ponce - Pre-K ESE Parapro kim_ponce@scps.k12.fl.us
Cindy Roessler - ESE Parapro cynthia_roessler@scps.k12.fl.us
Madeline Worley worleymr@scps.k12.fl.us


Student Support

Tinamarie Harrington - Guidance Counselor harrintb@scps.k12.fl.us
Trina Kennedy - Instructional Coach trina_kennedy@scps.k12.fl.us
Kathy Stanchina - Instructional Coach kathy_stanchina@scps.k12.fl.us

 

ESOL

Jazmina Melnik jazmina_melnik@scps.k12.fl.us
Gaby Narvaez-Segrest gaby_narvaez@scps.k12.fl.us
Vilmarie Vilalobos  vilmarie_villalobos-gonzalez@scps.k12.fl.us