Mission Statement

We the students, parents and staff of Sterling Park Elementary commit ourselves to the dream of excellence. We strive to provide opportunities for each child to develop as a responsible, resourceful, contributing member of society who faces life tasks of work, play and friendship with courage and commitment. 

Administrative / Office Staff

Principal - Dumarie Rodriguez-Dillard                           (407) 746-8200    dumarie_dillard@scps.k12.fl.us

Assistant Principal - Teresa D. Thacker                        (407) 746-8208    teresa_thacker@scps.k12.fl.us

School administrative Manager - Richard Burkett         (407) 746-8207   richard_burkett@scps.k12.fl.us

Guidance Counselor - Tinamarie B. Harrington             (407) 746-8211      harrintb@scps.k12.fl.us

FTE Clerk - Kathy Huddleson                                       (407) 746-8202   kathy_huddleson@scps.k12.fl.us

Principal’s Executive Secretary - Cherri Gentry             (407) 746-8258   cherri_gentry@scps.k12.fl.us

Executive Secretary – Isabel  Schnepf                        (407) 746-8258    isabel_schnepf@scps.k12.fl.us

Clinic Assistant - Gissele Napier                                  (407) 746-8206     rosalia_napier@scps.k12.fl.us

Dining Services - Nancy Jones                                    (407) 746-8252      sterlingparkelementary_cafe@scps.k12.fl.us