Mission Statement

We the students, parents and staff of Sterling Park Elementary commit ourselves to the dream of excellence. We strive to provide opportunities for each child to develop as a responsible, resourceful, contributing member of society who faces life tasks of work, play and friendship with courage and commitment. 

Administration & Front Office

Dumarie Rodriguez-Dillard, Principal dumarie_dillard@scps.k12.fl.us
Teresa Thacker, Assistant Principal teresa_thacker@scps.k12.fl.us
Richard Burkett, School Administration Manager richard_burkett@scps.k12.fl.us
Tinamarie Harrington, Guidance Counselor harrintb@scps.k12.fl.us
Kathy Huddleson, Bookkeeper kathy_huddleson@scps.k12.fl.us
Cherri Gentry, Secretary-Guidance cherri_gentry@scps.k12.fl.us
Gissele Napier, Front Desk rosalia_napier@scps.k12.fl.us
Isabel Schnepf, Secretary-FTE isabel_schnepf@scps.k12.fl.us
Mary Viellenave - Secretary-FTE vielleme@scps.k12.fl.us
Maggie Bernabe - Clinic Assistant bernabmz@scps.k12.fl.us
Mary Batch, Dining Services mary_batch@scps.k12.fl.us